makemytrip.com is this for real?

Jun 19 2006  | Views 532 |  Comments  (8)
Tags:

This site just tries to trick u to come and book through them but does not provide what it shows on their website, just a waste of time I think.

 

Wondering if anyone has really booked tickets through makemytrip.com website. Seems like a bogus site. When you run a travel query it gives great prices but when you get to seeing the availability it gives waitlisted and when you talk to a live agent he says there is no price like that available.
Is this a trick to get you to their site? This happened to me abt an year back I thought may be they are new and their site has some limitations. But, when I tried it recently, I get the same baloney? Is this for real?

I think its just a waste of time going through this site.

© Vish Satya., all rights reserved.

Recommend

votesEnjoyed this post? Cast your vote and recommend to other readers

Leave a comment

Use rich text editor:

In case you missed...

Some other recent posts by Vish Satya

Advertisement


Member Since Jan 18 2003
© 1998-2008 Copyright Sulekha.com Connecting Indians Worldwide, All Rights Reserved.